skip to main | skip to sidebar

Monday, December 24, 2012

B2ST (Beast)

B2ST or well pronounced as BEAST is a boy band from South-Korea.
It consist of 6 members Yoon Doo Joon, Jang Hyun Seung, Yong Jun Hyung, Yang Yo-Seob, Lee Gi Kwang, and Son Dong Woon..
And the leader is Yoon Doo Joon.
I love this boy band firstly by seeing Yang Yo Seob.
He has a very baby face and an angel voice... But the group is have a great dance and many great songs.. :)

This boy band formed in 2009 by the Cube Entertainment. Their Debut was in October 2009 with a new released mini album Beast is the B2ST.
Their colour is Dark Grey. The name of fans club of them is B2auty. Taking from the concept of "Beauty and the Beast"

- Beast is the B2ST : is the first mini album 2009 went to sell about 40,000 copies
(click this list below to download the song of this album)
* Beast is the B2ST
* Bad Girl 
* Mystery
* Ajigeun
* Oasis

- Shock of The New Era : second mini album, released on March 1, 2010sold over 20,000 copies
With the EP ( Extended Play) Which consist 3 songs : Bad Girl, Mystery and Shock
* Just Before Shock
* Shock
* Say No
* Easy

-Fiction and Fact :  first full length album, was released on May 11, 2011 contain of 8 songs with 2 unplugged version.
* The Fact
* Fiction
* Back To You
* You
* Freeze
* Virus
* Bulleobojiman (though i call)
* Biga Oneun Naren (On Rainy Days)
* Lightless
* Fiction

-So Beast ; The compilation of many of their most famous and preferred songs, and were sing in Japanese version. This album is contained with photo books, 12 songs and lyrics
Their new songs are :
- Soom
- Beautifull
- V.I.U
- Rainbow

There are some of their great songs i usually play on my iTunes..
Their song's mostly up beat songs. I will add some of their lyrics of the songs.. :)
Keep read me up guys. Hope i can give some references.


Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Please share your comments.

Whatskpop Page Views

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...